Dangerous Ratios: MINISTERS’ EXAMPLE.


In this piece, I will discuss the issue of Ministers of God as related to majority perishing as a few are saved.
To become or be called a servant of God does not suffice. Every servant of God must grow to become a man of God. Anything less may not benefit the person so called.
Everything God created is a ‘servant of God’ but not ‘ man of God’.
Another truth I will like to mention is that, for every original servant or man of God, Apostle, Prophet, Pastor, or Evangelist raised, the devil raises ten of his own to comfront that of God. The fake always out-number the original but will always be less powerful.
Let me expatiate a little with a contest between God’s Prophet and numerous fake prophets.
In this contest, the one of God proved that the false prophets were perfectly wrong. The venue of the contest was mount carmel.
On this mountain, Elijah, the lone Prophet of God in the race, confronted four-hundred and fifty prophets of Baal. Elijah declares this in I Kings 18:22,
“I alone am left a prop

About 4thlink

I am a full time Minister of God based in Nigeria,West Africa. I am an accountant turned preacher with grace to utter a word of comfort for every person that needs it. I have special interest creating a happy home because I hate divorce as God does.I've been used of God to heal broken homes & hearts. My hobbies include,reading,writing,photography & listening to good christian music.
This entry was posted in Gospel Outreach and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

