A Great Reminder


No Love, no Life.
Know Love, know Life.
God is Love.

If you know Love,
You know God.
If you know God,
You know Love.

Therefore,
Show your Love,
To show God.

About 4thlink

I am a full time Minister of God based in Nigeria,West Africa. I am an accountant turned preacher with grace to utter a word of comfort for every person that needs it. I have special interest creating a happy home because I hate divorce as God does.I've been used of God to heal broken homes & hearts. My hobbies include,reading,writing,photography & listening to good christian music.
Aside | This entry was posted in Christian Verses and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

