February Blessing.


Welcome to the month of February.

I declare, with effect from this mont, every evil egg that had been (will be) laid by your enemy shall be crushed, so it will not be hatched.

Every evil conception against you by fake friends will be aborted. May you be attached with loving friends who will help you to soar higher and higher in Jesus Name.

Be prepared, the Lord is coming soon.
Stay blessed and rapturable.

About 4thlink

I am a full time Minister of God based in Nigeria,West Africa. I am an accountant turned preacher with grace to utter a word of comfort for every person that needs it. I have special interest creating a happy home because I hate divorce as God does.I've been used of God to heal broken homes & hearts. My hobbies include,reading,writing,photography & listening to good christian music.
This entry was posted in Monthly Prayer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to February Blessing.

Leave a comment