Your Portion From March.


Surely, goodness and mercy shall follow with effect from this March 2015 and forever in Jesus Name.

The Lord will not forget to do you good. He’ll not be tired or wearied to be your God.

God will disappoint ALL those who rise up against you in Jesus Name.

Match forward forever as from this March.
Stay blessed and rapturable.

About 4thlink

I am a full time Minister of God based in Nigeria,West Africa. I am an accountant turned preacher with grace to utter a word of comfort for every person that needs it. I have special interest creating a happy home because I hate divorce as God does.I've been used of God to heal broken homes & hearts. My hobbies include,reading,writing,photography & listening to good christian music.
This entry was posted in Monthly Prayer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Your Portion From March.

  1. joseyphina says:

    Amen! God be with you as well. 🙂

Leave a comment